Contact

 

Zeswegenstraat 120

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Naam Email Telefoon
Silke Rotsaert silkerotsaert@telenet.be 0473 26 09 84
Simon Loosveldt loosveldt.simon@gmail.com 0474 21 16 84

Volwassen begeleiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Nathalie Walgraeve nathalie.walgraeve@zwaluwstraat.net 0497 54 61 12
Steven de Buck stevendebuck@skynet.be 0485 38 64 57
An Coucke an.yvan@skynet.be 0499 98 75 22

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Vanluchene hannevanluchene@gmail.com 0497 31 42 78
Marie Vanhollebeke vhm2@hotmail.be 0496 77 08 89
Clémence Naessens clemence.naessens@hotmail.be 0479 89 96 61

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Elias Vanhoutte ische10@hotmail.com 0471 68 74 44
Tom Haerinck tom.haerinck12@gmail.com 0498 60 62 58
Louis Vanhollebeke vanhollebekelouis@outlook.com 0468 18 51 70
Algemeen emailadres kabouters.beregoed@gmail.com

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Laura Verbeke laura.verbeke1@sgsintpaulus.eu 0497 99 39 04
Robin Steeghers robin.steeghers@gmail.com 0489 72 67 95
Leni Van Praet leni.van.praet@hotmail.com 0491 33 00 86

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Maxim Amez maxim.amez@sgsintpaulus.eu 0479 82 76 62
Levi Vandoorne levi.vandoorne@gmail.com 0494 68 81 76
Lucas Desloovere lucbart@msn.com 0484 71 12 38

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hélène Verbeke helene.verbeke@hotmail.com 0468 10 74 42
Silke Rotsaert silkerotsaert@telenet.be 0473 26 09 84

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Jarne Debrandt jarne.de.brandt@hotmail.com 0473 38 85 84
Arnaud Bogaert arnaud.bogaert@sgsintpaulus.eu 0470 02 15 03

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leonie Naessens leonienaessens48@gmail.com 0474 48 57 88
Leontine Desloovere leontine.desloovere@outlook.com 0486 42 38 41

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe.vandenbussche@sgsintpaulus.eu 0494 80 10 41
Sebastiaan Dhaene dhaene.sebastiaan@skynet.be 0479 11 48 26
Axel Deschrijver axel-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0478 03 70 54

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Verbeke hanne.verbeke@hotmail.com 0479 84 60 75
Margot Delie margot.delie@ugent.be 0471 59 34 34

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arne Deveugele arne.deveugele@sgsintpaulus.eu 0477 21 50 63
Clemens Van Cauwenberge clemens.vc@icloud.com 0470 84 92 03
Algemeen emailadres kerelleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com

Aspies

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Alexandra Deschrijver alexandra-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0494 89 08 04
Lotte Steelant lottesteelant@yahoo.com 0471 67 78 22

Aspis

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Rens Mestdagh mestdaghrens@hotmail.com 0470 05 45 53
Simon Loosveldt loosveldt.simon@gmail.com 0474 21 16 84