Contact


Zeswegenstraat 120

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Naam Email Telefoon
Lotte Rotsaert lotterotsaert@telenet.be 0493 70 29 75
Tom Haerinck tom.haerinck12@gmail.com 0498 60 62 58

Volwassen begeiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Nathalie Walgraeve nathalie.walgraeve@zwaluwstraat.net 0497 54 61 12
Steven de Buck stevendebuck@skynet.be 0485 38 64 57
Sandrino Van Colen / 0495 30 14 53
An Coucke an.yvan@skynet.be 0499 98 75 22

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Vanluchene test@hotmail.com 0497 31 42 78
Silke Rotsaert silke.rotsaert@telenet.be 0473 26 09 84
Amélie Vanderswalmen amelievanderswalmen@sgsintpaulus.eu 0475 60 21 29
Cato Polfliet cato.polfliet@sgsintpaulus.eu 0491 41 92 92

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Lorens Vanhoutte vanhouttelorens@hotmail.com 0478 51 20 56
Christophe Van Wynsberge christophevw1997@gmail.com 0471 10 61 24
Sam Dekocker sam.dekocker@gmail.com 0497 31 34 58
Algemeen emailadres kabouters.beregoed@gmail.com

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Fran Verlinden franverlinden@hotmail.com 0497 38 14 38
Margot Delie margot.delie@UGent.be 0471 59 34 34
Marie Vanhollebeke vhm2@hotmail.be 0496 77 08 89

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Jarne De Brandt jarne.de.brandt@hotmail.com 0473 38 85 84
Rens Mestdagh mestdaghrens@gmail.com 0470 05 45 53
Achille Michels achille.michels@gmail.com 0473 32 73 25
Stijn de Meerleer stijn.de.meerleer@telenet.be 0488 36 18 97

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Lotte Rotsaert lotterotsaert@telenet.be 0493 70 29 75
Lotte Steelant lottesteelant@yahoo.com 0471 67 78 22
Laura Verbeke laura.verbeke1@sgsintpaulus.eu 0497 99 39 04

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Elias Vanhoutte ische10@hotmail.com 0471 68 74 44
Sebastiaan Dhaene dhaene.sebastiaan@skynet.be 0479 11 48 26
Arne Deveugele arne.deveugele@sgsintpaulus.eu 0477 21 50 63

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Manon Migneau manon.mingneau@sgsintpaulus.eu 0478 06 92 09
Alexandra De Schrijver Alexandra-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0494 89 08 04
Hanne Verbeke hanne.verbeke@hotmail.com 0497 84 60 75

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Tom Haerinck tom.haerinck12@gmail.com 0498 60 62 58
Simon Loosveldt loosveldt.simon@live.com 0474 21 16 84
Michael Rombouts michaelrombouts98@hotmail.com 0486 43 37 63

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Eline Vanluchene eline.vanluchene@hotmail.com 0497 85 64 99
Jasmijn Dhaene jasmijn.dhaene@sgsintpaulus.eu 0470 05 91 52

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Axel De Schrijver axel-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0478 03 70 54
Lucas Seyns lucas.pandabeer@gmail.com 0476 07 88 68
Maxim Amez maxim.amez@sgsintpaulus.eu 0479 82 76 62
Algemeen emailadres kerelleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com

Aspies

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leonie Naessens leonienaessens48@gmail.com 0494 48 57 88
Clemence Naessens clemence.naessens@hotmail.be 0479 89 96 61

Aspis

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robin Steeghers robin.steeghers@gmail.com 0489 72 67 95
Nelle Van Praet nelle.vanpraet@sgsintpaulus.eu 0498 66 21 39