Zeswegenstraat 120

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Naam Email Telefoon
Arnaud Bogaert arnaudbogaert01@gmail.com 0470 02 15 03
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe.vandenbussche@sgsintpaulus.eu 0494 80 10 41

Volwassen begeleiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Stijn Desmet vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0497 46 17 15
Nele Veys vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0473 82 16 72
Tom Wauters vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0498 44 72 50
Kurt Viaene kurtviaene@hotmail.com 0477 52 63 48

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Pieter Steelant pieter.steelant@yahoo.com 0470 30 37 47
Anouk Vandenberghe anouk.vdb.2901@gmail.com 0491 33 30 16
Jolien Braet jolien.braet@sgsintpaulus.eu 0491 32 79 68
Senne Desmet senne.desmet@sgsintpaulus.eu 0479 95 06 60

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe.vandenbussche@sgsintpaulus.eu 0494 80 10 41
Margot Esprit margot.esprit@sgsintpaulus.eu 0468 21 30 40
Luka Vandermeersch luka.vandermeersch@sgsintpaulus.eu 0468 23 52 26

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leni Van Praet leni.van.praet@hotmail.com 0491 33 00 86
Arnaud Bogaert arnaudbogaert01@gmail.com 0470 02 15 03
Viktor Van De Maele vandemaeleviktor@gmail.com 0477 74 97 55

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Lucas Desloovere lucbart@msm.com 0484 71 12 38
Kasper De Frene kasper@defrene.eu 0470 56 90 93

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Vandenberghe hannevandenberghe2002@gmail.com 0471 73 49 01
Marthe Postelmans marthe.postelmans@gmail.com 0471 87 58 59
Guillaume Bogaert guillaumebogaert@hotmail.com 0476 60 13 53

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Gil Deveugele gil.deveugele@sgsintpaulus.eu 0471 60 99 96
Luna Van Eeckhoutte luna.ve@telenet.be 0493 65 77 10

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Laura Vanhoutte laura.vanhoutte2002@gmail.com 0497 93 06 15
Seppe Callens seppecallens13@gmail.com 0484 15 68 91
Eline T’joen eline.tjoen@gmail.com 0468 11 81 01

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Seppe Vandenbulcke seppe.vandenbulcke@gmail.com 0497 99 01 47
Mateo Dekocker mateo.dekocker@telenet.be 0468 23 03 95

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hélène Verbeke helene.verbeke@hotmail.com 0468 10 74 42
Sandra van Ceunebroecke sandra_van_ceunebroecke@outlook.com 0468 15 71 10

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Clemens Van Cauwenberge clemens.vc@icloud.com 0470 84 92 03
Levi Vandoorne Levi.vandoorne@gmail.com 0494 68 81 76

Aspies

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leontine Desloovere Leontine.desloovere@outlook.com 0486 42 38 41
Arthur Desseaux adesseaux.prive@gmail.com 0468 19 61 84

Aspi’s

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Stan Degryse Stan.degryse@gmail.com 0473 96 85 66
Maarten Vanluchene maarten.vanluchene@gmail.com 0484 67 11 51
Created by Elias Vanhoutte, 2018-12-23 // Edited by Simon Loosveldt, 2019-09-18 // Edited by Arthur Desseaux, 2020-09-12