Zeswegenstraat 120,

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Volwassen begeleiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Seppe Callens groepsleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0484/15 68 91
Luna Van Eeckhoutte groepsleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0493/65 77 10
Eva Dessaux groepsleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0487/56 51 01
Naam Email Telefoon
Stijn Desmet vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0497 46 17 15
Nele Veys vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0473 82 16 72

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Stan Degryse stan.degryse@gmail.com 0473/96 85 66
Guillaume Bogaert guillaume.bogaert03@hotmail.com
Lotte Callens Lotte.callens19@gmail.com 0486/93 11 94
Eva Dessaux eva.dessaux@gmail.com 0487/56 51 01

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Viktor Van De Maele vandemaeleviktor@gmail.com 0477/74 97 55
Gil Deveugele deveugelegil@gmail.com 0471/60 99 96
Seppe Callens Seppecallens13@gmail.com 0484/15 68 91
Jana Vandepitte jana.vandepitte@gmail.com 0485/74 96 64

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Levi Vandoorne Levi.vandoorne@tvhequipment.com 0494/68 81 76
Luna Van Eeckhoutte luna.ve@telenet.be 0493/65 77 10
Isa Bultinck Isa.bultinck@gmail.com 0485/25 34 95
Kasper Bossuyt bossuytkasper@gmail.com 0478/40 50 88

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Laura Vanhoutte aura.vanhoutte@student.hogent.be 0497/93 06 15
Sander Desloovere Sanderds@outlook.be 0488/69 87 38
Mauro Plovier mauroplovier@gmail.com 0486/18 70 49

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leni Van Praet leni.van.praet@hotmail.com 0491/33 00 86
Hanne Van de Putte hannevandeputte04@gmail.com 0475/34 06 91
Robbe Goeminne robbegoeminne2005@gmail.com 0471/58 41 77
Manu Vandendriessche Manuvdd1891@gmail.com 0468/23 95 32

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leontine Desloovere Leontine.desloovere@outlook.com 0486/42 38 41
Anouk Vandenberghe anoukvdb2901@gmail.com 0491/33 30 16
Cedric Bossuyt bossuytcedric@gmail.com 0468/34 23 63

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arnaud Bogaert arnaudbogaert01@gmail.com 0470/02 15 03
Kasper De Frene kasper@defrene.eu 0470/56 90 93
Sarika Maes sarika.maes10@gmail.com 0470/92 23 32

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Floor De Frene floor@defrene.eu 0470/60 12 12
Rune Tack tunerack48@gmail.com 0492/39 61 69
Arthur Dhont Arthurdhont17@gmail.com 0495/20 62 52

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Luka Vandermeersch Luka.vandermeersch@telenet.be 0468/23 52 26
Marthe Postelmans marthe.postelmans@gmail.com 0471/87 58 59
Lenie Coucke couckelenie@gmail.com 0471/59 03 30

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arthur Desseaux ~ 0468/19 61 84
Senne Desmet senne.desmet@outlook.com 0479/95 06 60
Caya Vandermeersch Caya.vandermeersch@sgsintpaulus.eu 0468/30 20 16

Aspies

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe2612vdb@gmail.com 0490/80 10 41
Pieter Steelant pieter.steelant@yahoo.com 0470/30 37 47
Mateo Dekocker mateo.dekocker@telenet.be 0468/23 03 95

Aspi’s

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Clemens Van Cauwenberge clemens.vc@icloud.com 0470/84 92 03
Sandra Van Ceunebroecke sandra_van_ceunebroecke@outlook.com 0468/15 71 10
Created by Elias Vanhoutte, 2018-12-23 // Edited by Simon Loosveldt, 2019-09-18 // Edited by Arthur Desseaux & Clemens Van Cauwenberge, 2020-09-12;2021-09-20 // Edited by Kasper De Frene, 2022-09-29