Contact

Zeswegenstraat 120

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Naam Email Telefoon
Silke Rotsaert silkerotsaert@telenet.be 0473 26 09 84
Simon Loosveldt loosveldt.simon@gmail.com 0474 21 16 84

Volwassen begeleiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Inge Lagage vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0497 46 77 76
Stijn Desmet vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0497 46 17 15
Nele Veys vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0473 82 16 72
Tom Wauters vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0498 44 72 50
Lieve Vanhoutte vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0494 64 32 22
Kurt Viaene kurtviaene@hotmail.com 0477 52 63 48
An Coucke an.yvan@skynet.be 0499 98 75 22

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arne Deveugele arne.deveugele@sgsintpaulus.eu 0477 21 50 63
Hélène Verbeke helene.verbeke@hotmail.com 0468 10 74 42
Silke Rotsaert silkerotsaert@telenet.be 0473 26 09 84
Arthur Desseaux a.desseaux@telenet.be 0468 19 61 84

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Axel De Schrijver axel-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0478 03 70 54
Mateo Dekocker mateo.dekocker@telenet.be 0468 23 03 95
Gil Deveugele gil.deveugele@sgsintpaulus.eu 0471 60 99 96
Algemeen emailadres kabouters.beregoed@gmail.com

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Verbeke hanne.verbeke@hotmail.com 0479 84 60 75
Marthe Postelmans marthe.postelmans@gmail.com 0471 87 58 59
Seppe Vandenbulcke seppe.vandenbulcke@gmail.com 0497 99 01 47
Seppe Callens seppe.callens@sgsintpaulus.eu 0484 15 68 91

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Simon Loosveldt loosveldt.simon@gmail.com 0474 21 16 84
Stan Degryse stan.degryse@gmail.com 0473 96 85 66
Kasper De Frene kasper.defrene@sgsintpaulus.eu 0470 56 90 93
Algemeen emailadres speelclubjongens.chiroberegoed@gmail.com

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Alexandra De Schrijver alexandra-de-schrijver@telenet.be 0494 89 08 04
Margot Esprit margot.esprit@sgsintpaulus.eu 0468 21 30 40

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Levi Vandoorne levi.vandoorne@gmail.com 0494 68 81 76
Luka Vandermeersch luka.vandermeersch@gmail.com 0468 23 52 26
Laura Vanhoutte laura.vanhoutte2002@gmail.com 0497 93 06 15

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leni Van Praet leni.van.praet@hotmail.com 0491 33 00 86
Maarten Vanluchene maarten.vanluchene@sgsintpaulus.eu 0484 67 11 51
Luna Van Eeckhoutte luna.ve@telenet.be 0493 65 77 10
Hanne Vandenberghe Hannevandenberghe2002@gmail.com 0471 73 49 01

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Clemens Van Cauwenberghe clemens.vc@icloud.com 0470 84 92 03
Pieter Steelant pieter.steelant@sgsintpaulus.eu 0470 30 37 47
Viktor Van De Maele vandemaeleviktor@gmail.com 0477 74 97 55

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robin Steeghers robin.steeghers@gmail.com 0489 72 67 95
Leontine Desloovere leontine.desloovere@outlook.com 0486 42 38 41
Axelle Mahieu mahieu.axelle@gmail.com 0468 21 43 93

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Lucas Desloovere lucbart@msn.com 0484 71 12 38
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe.vandenbussche@sgsintpaulus.eu 0494 80 10 41
Algemeen emailadres kerelleiding.chirogaverke@gmail.com

Aspis

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arnaud Bogaert arnaud.bogaert@sgsintpaulus.eu 0470 02 15 03
Laura Verbeke laura.verbeke1@sgsintpaulus.eu 0497 99 39 04
Created by Elias Vanhoutte, 2018-12-23 // Edited by Simon Loosveldt 2019-09-18