Zeswegenstraat 120,

8790 Waregem

Groepsleiding

Naam Email Telefoon
Arnaud Bogaert arnaudbogaert01@gmail.com 0470 02 15 03
Senne Desmet senne.desmet@outlook.com 0479 95 06 60

Volwassen begeleiders

Naam Email Telefoon
Stijn Desmet vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0497 46 17 15
Nele Veys vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0473 82 16 72
Tom Wauters vbs.chirogaverke@gmail.com 0498 44 72 50

Sloebers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Sandra Van Ceunebroecke sandra_van_ceunebroecke@outlook.com 0468 15 71 10
Hanne Van De Putte hannevandeputte04@gmail.com 0475 34 06 91
Isa Bultinck isa.bultinck@gmail.com 0485 25 34 95
Rune Tack rune.tack1@sgsintpaulus.eu 0492 39 61 69
Cedric Bossuyt bossuyt.cedric@gmail.com 0468 34 23 63

Kabouters

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leontine Desloovere leontine.desloovere@outlook.com 0486 42 38 41
Senne Desmet senne.desmet@outlook.com 0479 95 06 60
Kasper Bossuyt bossuytkasper@gmail.com 0478 40 50 88
Mauro Plovier mauroplovier@gmail.com 0486 18 70 49
Arthur Dhont arthur.dhont@sgsintpaulus.eu 0495 20 62 52

Speelclub meisjes

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Lucas Desloovere lucas.desloovere@vives.be 0484 71 12 38
Marthe Postelmans marthe.postelmans@student.hogent.be 0471 87 58 59
Lotte Callens lotte.calles19@gmail.com 0486 93 11 94
Jana Vandepitte jana.vandepitte@gmail.com 0485 74 96 64

Speelclub jongens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Clemens Van Cauwenberge clemens.vc@icloud.com 0470 84 92 03
Arthur Desseaux / 0468 19 61 84
Floor De Frene floor@defrene.eu 0470 60 12 12
Sarika maes sarika.maes10@gmail.com 0470 92 23 32
Manu Vandendriessche manuvdd1891@gmail.com 0468 23 95 32

Kwiks

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Stan Degryse stan.degryse@gmail.com 0473 96 85 66
Mateo Dekocker mateo.dekocker@telenet.be 0468 23 03 95
Jolien Braet jolien.braet1@gmail.com 0491 32 79 68
Lenie Coucke couckelenie@gmail.com 0471 59 03 30
Caya Vandermeersch caya.vandermeersch@sgsintpualus.eu 0468 30 20 16

Rakkers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Robbe Vandenbussche robbe.vandenbussche@sgsintpaulus.eu 0494 80 10 41
Pieter Steelant pieter.steelant@yahoo.com 0470 30 37 47
Seppe Callens seppecallens13@gmail.com 0484 15 68 91

Tippers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Arnaud Bogaert arnaudbogaert01@gmail.com 0470 02 15 03
Seppe Vandenbulcke seppe.vandenbulcke@gmail.com 0497 99 01 47
Gil Deveugele gil.deveugele@student.hogent.be 0471 60 99 96
Eva Dessaux eva.dessaux@gmail.com 0487 56 51 01

Toppers

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Leni Van Praet leni.van.praet@hotmail.com 0491 33 00 86
Sander Desloovere sanderds@outlook.be 0488 69 87 38
Robbe Goeminne robbe.goeminne@sgsintpaulus.eu 0471 58 41 77

Tiptiens

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Hanne Vandenberghe hannevandenberghe2002@gmail.com 0471 73 49 01
Margot Esprit margot.esprit@sgsintpaulus.eu 0468 21 30 40
Laura Vanhoutte laura.vanhoutte@student.hogent.be 0497 93 06 15
Maarten Vanluchene maarten.vanluchene@ugent.be 0484 67 11 51

Kerels

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Kasper De Frene kasper@defrene.eu 0470 56 90 93
Viktor Van De Maele vandemaeleviktor@gmail.com 0477 74 97 55
Anouk Vandenberghe anouk.vdb.2901@gmail.com 0491 33 30 16

Aspi(e)s

Leider/Leidster Email Telefoon
Levi Vandoorne levi.vandoorne@gmail.com 0494 68 81 76
Luka Vandermeersch luka.vandermeersch@telenet.be 0468 23 52 26
Luna van Eeckhoutte luna.ve@telenet.be 0493 65 77 10
Guillaume Bogaert guillaume.bogaert03@hotmail.com 0476 60 13 53
Created by Elias Vanhoutte, 2018-12-23 // Edited by Simon Loosveldt, 2019-09-18 // Edited by Arthur Desseaux, 2020-09-12;2021-09-20